για &

Εντυπώσεις

Αν θέλετε να γράψετε ένα σχόλιο πατήστε εδώ.
Rate                                        

Υποβάλλοντας αυτή την φόρμα συμφωνείτε με τους όρους μας και την Πολιτική για Προστασία προσωπικών δεδομένων
code
* Απαραίτητα πεδία

H
Hulahoop Will Travel
01.11.2019
Another Great Stay at Central
Thanks for an amazing 2nd visit to Central. The staff were professional, friendly, and super helpful; the room was lovely; the rooftop restaurant with Acropolis view was spectacular; and the breakfast buffet was the absolute best. We look forward to our next visit!

tripadvisor
L
Lkdou
16.11.2019
Belfast United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Would definitely recommend
Location was excellent, hotel room was on the smaller side but was clean with good amenities (kettle, hair dryer, TV etc) and a nice balcony, breakfast was lovely and hotel roofbar had stunning views! Would recommend!

tripadvisor
K
Kkkatiegood
06.11.2019
Leicester United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Perfect location
Have just returned from a 4 night stay here, and have thoroughly enjoyed it. Located in the heart of the Plaka, and just a short walk from Syntagma and Monastiraki, it has all the amenities you could ask for - beautiful rooftop bar and restaurant with a lovely view of the Acropolis, wonderful buffet breakfast, modern, decent-sized, clean rooms with tv, tea/coffee facilities, nice hot shower, and hairdryer. Above all, the staff were great...very friendly and helpful.

tripadvisor
M
Monitours
10.01.2020
Krefeld Germany   Germany
THE Place to stay in Athens
Optimal geographical location, walking distance to all major sights of Athens. Roof top terrace/restaurant with excellent Acropolis view and equally excellent food. Very kind, attentive service (restaurant, reception, breakfast).

tripadvisor
M
Mak_T
11.02.2021
Athens Greece   Greece
VERY NICE HOTEL
Lovely place, very clean. In my opinion the roofgarden is one of the best in the city, with amazing view of Acropolis. Nice people. I recoment it for short stay in the city center, everything around in walking distance, no need to use your car.

tripadvisor
L
Louise H
16.08.2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates   United Arab Emirates
Excellent hotel, amazing location and good value for money
Stayed here for one day at end of Greek Island hopping trip. Wanted somewhere close to the main attractions we failed to visit last year. Perfect location, walkable to so much. Fantastic rooftop bar/restaurant with excellent service and the view! Dimitros on Reception was incredibly helpful with some things we needed to organise. It will definitely be my go-to hotel whenever I visit Athens next.

tripadvisor
A
Ankit Singh
16.04.2021
New Delhi, India   India
Awesome location, great view
Centrally located property. Many of the attractions are walking distance. The terrace bar was my favourite spot in this hotel. One can have the glorious view of the Acropolis from there(in the picture). Rooms are quite small though and could have been a bit bigger.

tripadvisor
C
Cesar
October 2020
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
Staff, Parking on site, roof top garden

booking
E
Erik
October 2020
Netherlands   Netherlands
Very good
There is a private garage.

booking
10
Mathijs
October 2020
Netherlands   Netherlands
Amazing place
Rooms are beautiful and clean. Great rooftop bar and restaurant. Free in-house parking.

booking
E
Eileen
September 2020
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Great value and great views
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is centrally positioned which made it easy to walk to Restaurants and historical sites. Great value for money and the roof bar has a great ambience.

booking
J
Jan
October 2020
Switzerland   Switzerland
Perfect to visit Central Athens in a day
Perfect location, view and service

booking
9
Σοφια
October 2020
Greece   Greece
Central hotel is certainly central
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful amenities and room comfort were great. The terrace view of Akropolis was to die for and the food was good too.

booking
9
Jennifer
September 2020
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Superb
Rooms were very spacious, rooftop was lovely. Great location, very central and much cheaper than lots of other acropolis view rooftop hotels. But in my opinion just as nice.

booking
J
Julia
October 2020
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Fantastic hotel
Very clean, excellent service, superb location

booking
T
Tom
October 2020
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Very good
Good location. Great rooftop bar

booking
S
Suzanne
October 2020
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Fab location
The location and staff were friendly Comfy bed

booking
L
Linda
October 2020
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Excellent value, fabulous location, lovely friendly staff and most of all felt safe and ultra clean
Fabulous roof top bar and the hotel location was brilliant

booking
9
Stephanie
October 2020
Italy   Italy
Excellent stay with acropolis views
We had a Fantastic room with acropolis views, quite spacious. Staff were very friendly and helpful, location is really good right in centre of Athens and nearby beautiful plaka for great restaurants. Star of the show was the lush rooftop bar with acropolis views

booking
J
John
October 2020
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Superb
Excellent location, good breakfast and excellent roof terrace with bar overlooking the Parthenon.

booking
F
Fh
October 2020
Netherlands   Netherlands
Very good
Nice hotel, good staff, rooftop restaurant marvelous, location very central. Despite somewhat smaller room than expected, I had a good time.

booking
9
Kristīne
October 2020
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Superb
Staff was amazing ,and wery friendly

booking
Y
Yvette
October 2020
Germany   Germany
Very good
Location is fab! Staff are welcoming and friendly. Rooftop bar was lovely and the view was amazing

booking
R
Robert
September 2020
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Very good hotel for city break in Athens
Room clean. Bed very comfortable. Reception staff very polite and helpful. Breakfast good quality and nicely served. A very good stay. I was spending one night in Athens, and was very happy with this stay. Good value for money.

booking
G
Graeme
October 2020
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Very good
Excellent location. We only stayed one night but it was perfect for an overnight stay. The staff were friendly and the room was comfortable.

booking
9
Jan
October 2020
Netherlands   Netherlands
A really central location and excellent hotel
View on the Acropolis and in the middle of Plaka

booking
J
Jan
October 2020
Netherlands   Netherlands
Close to Acropolis en Plaka
View on the Acroplis

booking
A
Anirudh
June 2021
Netherlands   Netherlands
Good location
The rooftop bar

booking
9
Heba
June 2021
United States
Superb
It is in an excellent location and close to everything. The staff were very friendly and super helpful. The breakfast was great too. Overall, we had a great experience.

booking
S
Sergio
June 2021
Italy   Italy
Good solution for the centre of Athens
Centrally located in the heart of Plaka, few steps from Syntagma and walking distance to Acropolis. The real plus is the roof top bar and restaurant with great view over the Acropolis. Special mention to staff at reception, very kind and helpful. The rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. Highly recommended.

booking
10
Zane
June 2021
United States
Quality staff and location
Staff was super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Make sure you check out the bar/restaurant on the top floor.

booking
C
Camil
July 2021
Lebanon
Very good value
The location, the staff customer service and attention to details and flexibility.

booking
C
Camil
July 2021
Lebanon
Very good value
Location, Staff attention, Clean rooms, a new feel inside, and value for money.

booking
10
Gabor
July 2021
Hungary   Hungary
Exceptional
Great selection, great service.

booking
9
Peter
July 2021
United States
Very good and consistent. A good choice in Athens. Classy and a helpful staff.
As always, a consistently high quality hotel. This was my 4th stay. Tough to get to, but so is everything else in downtown Athens. The parking lot is tight but do-able. Great breakfast too!

booking
L
Liyana
July 2021
Germany   Germany
Location!
Very close to everything!

booking
10
Jordan
July 2021
United States
10/10 would recommend
Very affordable, pleasant staff, clean, excellent breakfast buffet, perfect location - central to everything in the city.

booking
10
Sonia
July 2021
United States
Exceptional
Great location that provided excellent access to historical sites and visitors' tours. Beautiful rooftop view and walking distance to restaurants and stores. Included breakfast at 7am allowed guest to maximize the day, and when we traveled, the hotel stored our luggage. We continued our stay upon return.

booking
E
Emily
July 2021
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Beautiful Acropolis view and perfect location
The hotel staff were so kind and helpful, the breakfast was exceptional and the room was clean and met our expectations. The view of the Acropolis was stunning and I would definitely recommend having dinner on their rooftop bar at sunset.

booking
S
Sandy
July 2021
United States
Very good
The location is great that many nice restaurants and shopping districts are within walkable distance. I didn't have to uber or taxi during my stay. The hotel has a clean and modern atmosphere which I like a lot. Breakfast was also not bad.

booking
G
Glen
July 2021
New Zealand   New Zealand
Very good
Great location, rooms small bit nice and tidy. Thin walls so could here my neighbours.

booking
J
Jose
July 2021
United States
Exceptional
Excelente location! Nice view to the Acropolis!!!

booking
10
Guest
July 2021
United States
Exceptional
Walking distance to all main sightseeing sites. Great breakfast and an awesome view of the Acropolis from the rooftop restaurant.

booking
A
Alison
July 2021
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Brilliant views and fab location
We liked it all- a great little find. Visit the rooftop bar and restaurant- its magical .

booking
G
Goran
July 2021
North Macedonia
Superb
A very good hotel at exceptional location. Clean rooms, very polite and serviceable staff and a rooftop with bar/restaurant of a million coins view.

booking
M
Magaziotis
July 2021
United States
Very good
Great views, from the roof restaurant and our room.

booking
10
Merna
August 2019
Egypt   Egypt
Spectacular stay!
The hotel far exceeded my expectations for its number of stars. Incredibly chic, with a marvelous rich breakfast and a breathtaking view of the Acropolis from the terrace. The staff are absolutely the friendliest, especially Nikos! Got a slight upgrade for a room with a view and the bartender lady was very nice. Also, one of the most central locations ever, 2 minutes walking distance from Ermou, yet on a quiet street. I Strongly recommend this for a central Athens stay!

booking